UNSERE JUNIOREN-MANNSCHAFTEN

A-Junioren

Trainer
Dennis Selting
E-Mail: dennis.selting@gmx.de

Christian Bockenfeld
E-Mail: c.bockenfeld@web.de

Trainingszeiten
Montag: 19:00 - 20:30 Uhr
Mittwoch: 19:00 - 20:30 Uhr

B-Junioren

Trainer
Louis Kämer
E-Mail: louis.kaemer@web.de

Trainingszeiten
Montag: 19:00 - 20:30 Uhr
Mittwoch: 19:00 - 20:30 Uhr

C-Junioren

Trainer
Jonas Heisterkamp
E-Mail: jonas.heisterkamp.jh@gmail.com

Paul Nienhaus
E-Mail: paul-nienhaus@gmx.net

Lars Schroer
E-Mail: larsschroer@web.de

Trainingszeiten
Dienstag: 17:30 - 19:00 Uhr
Donnerstag: 17:30 - 19:00 Uhr

D-Junioren

Trainer
Lars Petrowitz
E-Mail: ammi@gmx.net

Trainingszeiten
Dienstag: 17:30 - 19:00 Uhr
Donnerstag: 17:30 - 19:00 Uhr

D-Junioren 2

Trainer
Daniel Ihsecke
E-Mail: dihsecke@web.de

Dennis Bone
E-Mail: debo82@web.de

Trainingszeiten
Dienstag: 17:30 - 19:00 Uhr
Donnerstag: 17:30 - 19:00 Uhr

E-Junioren 1

Trainer
Jens Tombrink
E-Mail: jenstom82@googlemail.com

Phil Heisterkamp
E-Mail: phil.heisterkamp@gmail.com

Trainingszeiten
Montag: 17:30 - 19:00 Uhr
Mittwoch: 17:30 - 19:00 Uhr

E-Junioren 2

Trainer
Christo Schorisch
E-Mail: christo.schorisch@gmx.de

Vitalij Ruz
E-Mail: vitalijruz@web.de

Benedikt Schulze-Döring
E-Mail: benschudoe@gmail.com

Trainingszeiten
Montag: 17:00 - 18:30 Uhr
Donnerstag: 17:00 - 18:30 Uhr

F-Junioren 1

Trainer
Florian Höltgen
E-Mail: florianhoeltgen@yahoo.de

Christian Becker

Trainingszeiten
Montag: 17:00 - 18:30 Uhr
Freitag: 17:00 - 18:30 Uhr

F-Junioren 2

Trainer
Marc Grevenbrock
E-Mail: marcgrevenbrock@t-online.de

Matthias Hoffmann
E-Mail: matthiashoffmann87@web.de

Trainingszeiten
Mittwoch: 17:30 - 19:00 Uhr
Freitag: 17:00 - 18:30 Uhr

G-Junioren 1

Trainer
Janosch Kalde
E-Mail: janoschkalde@web.de

Trainingszeiten
Freitag: 17:00 - 18:30 Uhr

C-Juniorinnen

Trainer
Sarah Knuf
E-Mail: sarahpaulineknuf@gmail.com

Hannah Steenpass
E-Mail: hannahsteenpass@gmail.com

Trainingszeiten
Mittwoch: 18:30 - 20:00 Uhr

E-Juniorinnen

Trainer
Andre Könning
E-Mail: andrekoenning@googlemail.com

Jennifa Ihsecke
E-Mail: jennifa.m@web.de

Trainingszeiten
Mittwoch: 17:30 - 19:00 Uhr
Freitag: 17:30 - 19:00 Uhr

E-Juniorinnen 2

Trainer
Alexandra Becker
E-Mail: holzwurmbecker@web.de

Jana Enning

Nadine Grenda
E-Mail: grenda.nadine@gmail.com

Trainingszeiten
Montag: 17:30 -19:00 Uhr
Mittwoch: 17:30 - 19:00 Uhr

F-Juniorinnen

Trainer
Norman Nötte
E-Mail: norman_noette@yahoo.de

Daniel Meßling
E-Mail: messling.daniel@gmail.com

Christian Höbing
E-Mail: christianhoebing@web.de

Trainingszeiten
Dienstag: 17:00 - 18:30 Uhr
Freitag: 17:30 - 19:00 Uhr